JFK to 911 Everything Is A Rich Man’s Trick

JFK to 911 Everything Is A Rich Man’s Trick
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U1Qt6a-vaNM

Dearest reader,

If you never watch anything in your life, at least I beg, please watch this – and judge for yourself.

A lot of what is shown in this film, I have been familiar with in my activist life. I know not whether part of it, most of it, all of it or none of it, is true – BUT – I do know that it is very believable to me. Most plausible.

What I suggest to you, my dearest reader, is that you do what is called ‘your due diligence’ – do your research.  Many people have known and believe for many years what this film shows.

We live in a society that does at least give us access to information – the internet now a big part of that. Use it to help you find the truth.

If there is a shadow government, and I believe very strongly that there always has been – I am surprised that we have learned as much as we have about their activities – I’m sure it’s not because they allowed it. I believe that the people involved in this shadow government are so confident of their strength that they don’t bother hiding what they do, not to mention that sometimes, as in the Kennedy murder, they were simply incompetent, inept and just plain stupid, not to mention, EVIL!

It may not be possible, but were it even possible there was truly a body switch and that Officer Tippett’s body was switched with Kennedy’s, it certainly would be unprecedented, but if there
were some way to exhume Kennedy’s body and run DNA – that would either uncover this alleged madness or at least put it to rest.

I have always strongly believed that Oswald was ‘quieted’ by Ruby to keep him ‘quiet’ about any conspiracy – and my goodness, where did Jack Ruby get his ‘lung cancer’. Many say why would the conspiracists want someone as low down the totem pole as Oswald or Ruby – to take the heat off themselves, what else.

Anyway, I don’t want to go on, PLEASE WATCH THIS FILM and see what you think.

JFK to 911 Everything Is A Rich Man’s Trick
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U1Qt6a-vaNM
In the Struggle – as always,

John Vance
Peoples Bark

Leave a Reply

